You are being faced with communication challenges or conflicts?
You want to talk about real issues and explore solutions based on your needs?
You are looking for a facilitator to mobilize your team and enhance collaboration?

You’ve come to the right place!

What is a facilitator?

My role as a facilitator is about connecting people together, encouraging them to share perceptions and insights to create healthy and dynamic relationships and environments. Through reflection, provocative questions and active listening, I assist individuals, teams and communities in reaching mutual understanding, exploring different points of views and possibilities in ambiguous or difficult situations and in moving forward with concrete actions.


Take place through self-awareness and by letting go of “old beliefs and habits” that no longer serve you and by making room for the creation of new and unforeseen possibilities.

Authentic Conversations

“The longest journey a man must take is the eighteen inches from his head to his heart” Allowing each and everyone to express what is alive in them and what matters beyond individual fears and protocols.


Learning Circles

Learning circles provide an opportunity to share and enhance your knowledge and insights on topics or issues that truly matter to you. They are highly interactive and participatory in nature while bringing out the individual and collective wisdom that create new ways of being and of moving forward in both your personal and professional life.

Click here to see the full workshops list

Loved the facilitation style – open, informal, participative and enlightening. Workshop is self-reflective and you leave feeling energized and optimistic about the future.
C. Monsell, City of Kawartha Lakes
I cannot thank you enough for your leadership during our meeting. You do this so effortlessly and you set us up for success with your style and personality. I could see that everyone was relaxed and comfortable with you.
Peter Wallace, Director General, Infrastructure Canada
Back to Top

Vous êtes aux prises avec des défis de communication ou des conflits?
Vous voulez parler des « vraies affaires » au travail et trouver des solutions adaptées à vos besoins?
Vous recherchez les services d’une facilitatrice pour mobiliser votre équipe et accroître la collaboration?

Vous êtes au bon endroit!

Qu’est-ce qu’une facilitatrice?

Mon rôle en tant que facilitatrice consiste à inciter des groupes de personnes à échanger des idées et des perceptions et à bâtir des relations saines et dynamiques. À partir d’outils de réflexions, de questions et d’écoute active, j’aide les individus et les groupes à mieux se comprendre et à explorer les différentes facettes et possibilités dans des situations ambigües ou difficiles pour en arriver à des actions concrètes.

Des transformations

S’effectuant par des prises de conscience et en se libérant des vieilles conceptions paralysantes pour faire ensuite place à la création de possibilités sans précédent.

Des conversations authentiques

En jumelant le coeur à sa raison tout en permettant à chacun d’exprimer ce qui est à la fois vivant et important en soi – au-delà des craintes individuelles et des conventions.

cercles

Cercles d’apprentissage

Dans une atmosphère conviviale et informelle, les cercles d’apprentissage offrent une occasion de partager et d’accroître vos connaissances sur des sujets ou des enjeux qui vous tiennent à coeur. On y mise sur un apprentissage attentionné et une qualité de présence permettant à chacun de faire des prises de conscience et d’intégrer de nouvelles façons d’être ou de faire et ce, autant dans sa vie personnelle que professionnelle.

Cliquez ici pour voir la liste des ateliers offerts

Vous avez un talent incroyable pour cibler les gens. MERCI! Suite à cette conversation, j’ai beaucoup réfléchi et je me sens beaucoup moins en conflit avec moi-même. Je vois une lumière au bout du tunnel et c’est grâce à notre rencontre.
D. McDougal, Gestionnaire, Pêches et Océans Canada
Excellente animatrice qui a le don d’engager la conversation! À réinviter sans faute.
Participante de l’Association Entr’elles
Back to Top